Contact

BOOKING

For U.S. booking inquiries email Alex Fang
afang@newfrontiertouring.com

For Canada booking inquiries email Sarah Litt
sarah@paquinartistsagency.com

For UK/Europe/ROW booking inquiries email Tobbe Lorentz
Tobbe.Lorentz@unitedtalent.com

PUBLICITY
For US Press Inquiries please contact Tito Bellis at Clarion Call
tito@clarioncallmedia.com
For European Press Inquiries please contact Mirko Gläser at Uncle-M Music
mirko@uncle-m.com
For UK Press Inquiries please contact Hayley Connelley at Little Press
hayley@littlepress.co.uk

For all other inquiries, please use this form:

Contact Dave Hause

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *