Resolutions Turns 10!

Happy new year one and all. Another year means the best of intentions to be more diligent with my website. The goal is one per month, we’ll see how that goes. Anyhow, here’s the scuttle…So, believe it or not, my first solo record, Resolutions, turns ten years old next week. Crazy, right?  To celebrate, I’m doing a livestream on Saturday, January 23rd at 1pm PST / 4pm EST / 9pm GMT / 10pm CEST and you can get your ticket HERE. I’ll be playing the album in entirety with some other fun bits thrown in. If you can’t make it live, no problem, if you buy a ticket you can watch through the weekend. Come celebrate this milestone with me! 

Ok, other than that, not a ton to report here. Tim and I are BUSY writing songs.  We have so many ideas and fragments, and are in the process now of putting them together, so new music is on the way.  If you use Facebook, which I presume most of you do, please consider joining the Rankers and Rotters group HERE. It’s an incredible community run by the fans, for the fans, where you can also get exclusive merch, first heads-up on news, and plenty more. And if you use Twitter for more than just doom scrolling, follow along this week as I do some track by track discussion on each of the songs on Resolutions. Thanks as always for listening. 

Peace and love